Contact Us

Contact Denton Cartage Co. Inc.

Position & Name Email
President: Lowell D Denton lowell@dentoncartage.com
VP and Human Resource Director: Kathryn D Richel kathy@dentoncartage.com
General Manager: Michael Mitchell mike@dentoncartage.com
Comptroller, Accounts Payable: Carol Spada Cronin carol@dentoncartage.com
Operations Manager: Maurice Lloyd maurice@dentoncartage.com
Dispatch: Dennis Knaperek dennis@dentoncartage.com
Dispatch: Steve Kacys steve@dentoncartage.com
Dispatch: Joel Mach joel@dentoncartage.com
Brokerage Dispatch: Jose Marquez jose@dentontransportation.com
Business Development Coordinator: Sean Beadore sean@dentontransportation.com
Brokerage Operations: Olyvia N. Ehrlichman olyvia@dentontransportation.com
Safety: Matthew Jackson matt@dentoncartage.com
Billing / Accts Receivable: Kerra Williams kerra@dentoncartage.com
HR Generalist/Safety: Eric Twietmeyer eric@dentoncartage.com
Dispatch dispatch@dentoncartage.com
Rates rates@dentoncartage.com
Accounts Payable DC.AP@dentoncartage.com
Accounts Receivable DC.AR@dentoncartage.com
Billing Department billing@dentoncartage.com

Comments are closed.